Friday, March 19, 2010

11th Doctor

Lego nabii presents the 11th Doctor. I haven't watched any of the new iteration of Doctor Who, but I remember from the old days watching a lot of Tom Baker and Peter Davison that Time Lords were supposed to have 12 reincarnations. What are they planning to do if the series continues a couple more years?

Technorati tags:

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Actually time lords have 12 regeneration cycles, which means 13 incarntations. the doctor still has 2 left.